Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

Graduate Students

MFA in Theatre

Class of 2022

Class of 2021

  • Margo Birdwhistell, Costume Design Concentration
  • Carrie Ferrelli, Scenic Design Concentration
  • Helen Garcia-Alton, Lighting Design Concentration
  • John Merritt, Costume Design Concentration
  • Bill Miller, Lighting Design Concentration
  • Chandler Oppenheimer, Sound and Digital Media Concentration
  • Katie Stepanek, Scenic Design Concentration

Class of 2020

Recent Alumni

Class of 2019

Class of 2018

Class of 2017

Class of 2016