Skip to content

Theatre Ambassadors

This is the first year of the Theatre Ambassadors program.
Our ambassadors are a small group of students who have agreed to help the Department of Theatre by:

  • Meeting with prospective students, taking them on tours of the theatre facilities and talking to them about our program and productions.
  • Representing the Department of Theatre at various recruitment fairs and activities on campus.
  • Representing the Department of Theatre at the (SETC) South Eastern Theatre Conference.

The ambassadors are here to help answer your questions about the University of Tennessee’s theatre program. Please feel free to contact them directly through their e-mails, or through the Department of Theatre:

  • Luke Atchley: – Senior (acting)
  • Lexie Gibson: – Senior (lights, directing)
  • Preston Raymer: – Senior (acting, musical theatre)
  • Ben Pratt: – Senior (acting, musical theatre)
  • Lauren Winder: – Senior (acting, musical theatre)
  • Maddie Poeta: – Junior (acting, stage management)
  • Zachary Bennett: – Senior (sound, technical direction)

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.